Bernard Robinson & Company, LLP
1501 Highwoods Blvd., Suite 300
Greensboro, NC  27410
336-294-4494
336-294-4495 (fax)
www.brccpa.com
tsmith@brccpa.com
Contact:  B. Timothy Smith, CPA

Clark Schaefer Hackett
4449 Easton Way, Suite 400
Columbus, OH 43219
614-885-2208
614-885-8159 (fax)
www.cshco.com
tfentress@cshco.com
Contact: Todd M. Fentress, CPA

E&A Team Inc.
PO Box 70550
Tuscaloosa, AL  35407-0550
205-722-9331
205-345-3813 (fax)
www.EandATeam.com
mark@EandATeam.com
Contact:  Mark English, RAHE

Gill Group
PO Box 784
Dexter, MO  63841
800-428-3320
877-624-2942 (fax)
www.gillgroup.com
samgill@semo.net
cashgill@gillgroup.com
Contacts:  Sam Gill and Cash Gill

Greystone Affordable Housing Initiatives, LLC
4025 Lake Boone Trail
Suite 209
Raleigh, NC  27607
919-573-7502
919-573-7519 (fax)
www.greyco.com
teastwood@greystoneahi.com
Contact:  Tanya Eastwood

HD Supply
1055 Merrivale Chase
Roswell, GA  30075
404-388-6992
770-642-0138 (fax)
www.hdsupplysolutions.com
charles.bringardner@hdsupply.com
Contact:  Charles Bringardner
*CARH Preferred Buyer Vendor

Lancaster Pollard Mortgage Company
65 East State Street, 16th Floor
Columbus, OH  43215
614-224-8800
614-224-8805 (fax)
www.lancasterpollard.com
dlacki@lancasterpollard.com
rmiles@lancasterpollard.com
Contacts:  David Lacki and Ryan Miles


The Summit Group
1809 Seventh Ave., Suite 1019
Seattle, WA  98101
206-443-2320
877-878-2433 (fax)
www.smtgrp.com
dbeaty@smtgrp.com
Contact:  Don Beaty

Wallace Architects, LLC
302 Campusview Dr., Ste. 208
Columbia, MO  65201
660-826-7000
660-826-7666 (fax)
www.wallacearchitects.com
kurtw@wallacearchitects.com
zacw@wallacearchitects.com
Contacts: Kurt Wallace and Zachary Wallace

Warrior Run Development Corporation
5960 Susquehanna Trail
Turbotville, PA  17772
570-649-5828
570-649-5265 (fax)
www.liveinpa.com
byoder@liveinpa.com
bdouglas@liveinpa.com
Contacts:  Robert Yoder, Sr., RAHE and Betty Douglas, RAHE

Wells Fargo Insurance Services USA, Inc.
10 South Wacker Dr.
17th Floor
Chicago, IL  60606
312-658-4125
www.wellsfargo.com
ed.goesel@wellsfargo.com
mike.kane@wellsfargo.com
Contacts: Ed Goesel and Mike Kane
*CARH Preferred Buyer Vendor

Yardi Systems, Inc.
500 Colonial Center Pkwy., Ste. 200
Roswell, GA  30076
800-866-1144
805-966-0756 (fax)
www.yardi.com
amy.harrington@yardi.com
jason.spencer@yardi.com
Contact:  Amy Harrington and Jason Spencer