CARH Scholarship Foundation Board of Directors 2016-17

President  – Rodney Corley
ARD, Inc,
Tuscaloosa, AL

Vice President – Mitch Copman
Streamroll, LLC
Cumming, GA

Treasurer – Lowell Ray Barron II
The Vantage Group, LLC
Fyffe, AL

Secretary – Colleen M. Fisher
Alexandria, VA

At-Large – Charlie Bringardner
HD Supply
Roswell, GA

At-Large – Cindy Snider
Biggs Property Management
Decatur, IN

At-Large – Mike Zatelli
Grind-All Concrete
Parma, OH

 *Click on name to e-mail Board Member