Senators Introduce Bipartisan Affordable Housing Task Force Bill

Senator Maria Cantwell (D-WA) Presss Release

Evaluating the Macro Impact of the Affordable Housing Crisis, Cantwell, Colleagues Introduce Bipartisan Bill to Create Affordable Housing Task Force

In addition to Senator Cantwell, the legislation was introduced Senators Todd Young (R-IN), Angus King (I-ME), Dean Heller (R-NV), Tim Kaine (D-VA), Doug Jones (D-AL), Cory Gardner (R-CO), Marco Rubio (R-FL), and Chris Coons (D-DE).

Comments are closed.