CARH’s Board of Directors is comprised of 15 Directors and the CARH Executive Committee.

The Board meets four times a year: during CARH’s Midyear Meeting in January, a stand-alone meeting in the Spring, during CARH’s Annual Meeting in June, and a stand-alone meeting during the Fall.

CARH members can click here for bios and contact information for CARH’s Board of Directors.


Chris Potterpin – President
PK Companies

Ian Maute – Vice President
Buckeye Community Hope Foundation

Herbert “Chip” Peterson – Secretary
CMS Management

Mitch Copman – Treasurer
Streamroll, LLC

Tammy Burtness – Chairman of the Board
MetroPlains Management, LLC

Tanya Eastwood – Past President
Greystone Affordable Development


Kells Carroll
Sugar Creek Capital

Dan Duda
Churchill Stateside Group

Joan Franken
Costello Companies

Seth Gellis
Community Preservation Partners

Todd Gill
Gill Group

Billy Glisson
Hallmark Management Inc.

John Huff
Huff Management Company

Allison King
Tiber Hudson, LLC

J. Steve Nail
Intervest Corporation

Zac Plumstead
Vantage Management, LLC

Adam Saad
Saad & Saad, LLP

Jina Sullivan-Hamm
The Sullivan Companies

Katrina Thompson
MACO Management Company, Inc.

Mitch Walters
Justus Property Management


Colleen M. Fisher

Click here to view CARH’s past presidents.