Bernard Robinson & Company, LLP
1501 Highwoods Blvd., Suite 300
Greensboro, NC  27410
336-294-4494
336-294-4495 (fax)
www.brccpa.com
Timothy Smith, CPA; tsmith@brccpa.com

Bernard Robinson & Company, LLP, founded in 1947, is a full service accounting and consulting firm with twenty partners and more than 150 professional and support staff. A significant portion of our practice involves providing services to affordable housing entities (currently over 1,000) throughout the United States. For more than 30 years, we’ve assisted owners, developers, and managers by providing hands-on guidance to navigate the technical and regulatory requirements of the affordable housing industry.  Our professionals are experienced with Federal Low-Income Housing Tax Credits, Historic Tax Credits, Rural Development, HUD, and mixed-financed developments.  We provide services and advice to developers from planning to carryover to cost certification to operation.

Citrin Cooperman & Company, LLP
2 Bethesda Metro Center, 11th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-654-9000
301-656-3056 (fax)
www.citrincooperman.com
Douglas A. Dowling; ddowling@citrincooperman.com

Coffman & Company
2005 N. Westwood Blvd.
Poplar Bluff, MO  63901
573-785-4441
573-785-0701 (fax)
www.coffmanandcompany.com
Larry Capps; larry@coffmanandcompany.com

Dauby O’Connor & Zaleski, LLC
501 Congressional Blvd., Ste. 300
Carmel, IN 46032
317-848-5700
www.doz.net
Blake Schrader; bschrader@doz.net

Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
1829 Eastchester Dr.
High Point, NC 27265
www.dhg.com
336-889-5156
336-889-6168 (fax)
Kevin Rayfield
kevin.rayfield@dhg.com

Donald W. Causey & Associates
PO Box 775
Gadsden, AL  35902
256-543-3707
Donald W. Causey, CPA; don@donaldwcauseycpa.com

Flaherty Salmin CPAs
2300 Buffalo Road, Bldg. 200
Rochester, NY  14624
585-279-0120
585-279-0166 (fax)
www.fs-cpa.com
Tim Flaherty; tflaherty@fs-cpa.com

John G. Burke & Associates, CPAs
PO Box 705
56 Court St.
Keene, NH  03431
603-357-4882
603-357-7794 (fax)
www.johngburkeandassociates.com
Edward R. Guyot; eguyot@jgbco.com

Maner Costerisan
2425 East Grand River Ave., Suite 1
Lansing, MI  48912-3291
517-323-7500
517-323-6346 (fax)
www.manercpa.com
Dave Raeck; draeck@manercpa.com
Keith Pfeifle, CPA; kpfeifle@manercpa.com

Propp Christensen Caniglia LLP
9261 Sierra College Blvd.
Roseville, CA  95661
916-751-2900
916-751-2979 (fax)
www.pccllp.com
Debbi Christensen; dchristensen@pccllp.com

Propp Christensen Caniglia LLP (PCC) is a full-service accounting firm known for developing long-term and trusted client relationships. Timely and responsive, PCC provides personalized customized service to individuals in the affordable housing, real estate, not-for-profit, and privately-held industries.

PCC’s professionals have significant experience and technical expertise in real estate affordable housing programs including USDA/RD, HUD, Low Income Housing Tax Credits.

 

Spoor Bunch Franz
877 Executive Center Dr., West, Ste. 100
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
727-888-9200
www.sbfcpa.com
Julie Lawrence; jlawrence@sbfcpa.com

At Spoor Bunch Franz, we offer a comprehensive suite of full-service accounting solutions to satisfy all of your business needs. We value every client engagement as a partnership, and believe in cultivating long-term relationships that yield lasting success. We make your goals and priorities our own, tailoring our services to accomplish your objectives.

We are your one stop shop for accounting. As your trusted advisors, our experienced and dedicated team delivers first-class services while providing exceptional communication throughout the year. What’s more, as a Next Generation Accounting Firm™, our leading-edge technology platform provides utmost convenience with anytime access to your financial information.

We genuinely care about you and your business, and are committed to doing all we can to help you. Please consider our full line of services:

  • BOSS®—Back Office Support System
  • CloudBOSS®
  • Tax Planning and Return Preparation
  • Financial Planning
  • Payroll
  • Auditing, Review, and Compilation
  • Estate and Trust Planning and Administration
  • Succession Planning
  • Affordable Housing
  • Condo & HOA Associations

Tidwell Group, LLC
2001 Park Place, Suite 900
Birmingham, AL  35203
205-822-1010
205-930-5509 (fax)
www.tidwellgroup.com
Barry Tidwell; barry.tidwell@tidwellgroup.com
4249 Easton Way, Ste. 210
Columbus, OH 43219
614-528-1440
Todd Fentress: todd.fentress@tidwellgroup.com

Tidwell Group, LLC is a full-service accounting and consulting firm with expertise serving clients in all aspects of the real estate industry throughout the United States. Our experienced professionals serve all asset classes within the affordable housing, conventional real estate, and not-for-profit industries. Within the affordable housing industry, our expertise ranges from low income housing tax credits, bond and conventional financing, HUD compliance and reporting, and USDA-Rural Development compliance and reporting. Our focus is developing long-term client relationships through value driven results.