Coleman Talley LLP
910 N. Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-671-8260
229-333-0885 (fax)
www.colemantalley.com
Greg Clark; greg.clark@colemantalley.com

The Danneman Firm, LLC 
3411 Silverside Rd.
Webster Building, Suite 108
Wilmington, DE  19810
302-793-9660
301-295-0018 (fax)
www.dannemanfirm.com
George J. Danneman, Esq.; george@dannemanfirm.com

Eckland & Blando LLP
10 S. Fifth St.
800 Lumber Exchange
Minneapolis, MN  55402
612-236-0160
612-236-0179 (fax)
www.ecklandblando.com
Jeff H. Eckland, Esq.; jeckland@ecklandblando.com

Kirton McConkie
50 E. South Temple, Ste. 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
www.kmclaw.com
801-328-3600
801-321-4893 (fax)
John B. Lindsay
jblindsay@kmclaw.com

Nixon Peabody, LLP
799 9th St., NW, Ste. 500
Washington, DC  20001
202-585-8716
202-585-8080 (fax)
www.nixonpeabody.com
Richard Michael Price, Esq.; rprice@nixonpeabody.com

Saad & Saad LLP
229 Huber Village Blvd., Ste. 130
Westerville, OH 43081
614-396-3296
614-396-3297 (fax)
www.saad-startitle.com
Adam Saad; adamsaad@saad-startitle.com

Tiber Hudson LLC
1900 M Street, NW, 4th Floor
Washington, DC 20036
202-973-0107
www.tiberhudson.com
Kent S. Neumann; kent@tiberhudson.com