BGC Advantage LLC
192 Bastille Ln., Ste. 300
Ruston, LA 71270
www.bgcadvantage.com
318-224-2997
Holly Knight
holly@bgcadvantage.com
Jennifer Croxton
jcroxton@bgcadvantage.com

Capital Real Estate Consultants
PO Box 807
200 Clark St.
Chapin, SC 29036
www.capitalrec.com
803-345-6124
803-345-6126 (fax)
Brandon Liles, CPM
brandon@scexit.com

Capital Real Estate Consultants is a consulting firm that completes Capital Needs Assessment (CNA), Physical Needs Assessment (PNA) and Market Rent Studies (CRCU) for owners, investors, management companies and lenders. Capital Real Estate Consultants has been providing due diligence reports since 2006 and has completed assessments for clients across the United States.

Community Preservation Partners, LLC
17782 Sky Park Circle
Irvine, CA  92614
714-662-5565
714-662-4412
www.cpp-housing.com
Anand Kannan; akannan@wncinc.com

Davis Affordable Housing Advisors
4447 N. Central Expwy., Ste. 110-336
Dallas, TX 75205
www.davisval.com/afforable-housing
214-530-3588
Blake Davis
blake@davisaha.com

E&A Team, Inc. 
PO Box 70550
Tuscaloosa, AL  35407-0550
205-722-9331
205-345-3813 (fax)
www.EandATeam.com/training/
Mark English, RAHE; mark@EandATeam.com
Consulting Areas: Accessibility; Compliance with Fair Housing Laws; Reasonable Accommodation/Reasonable Modification 

E&A Team:  Everything & Anything for Multifamily for more than 26 years!

  • Live and Online Compliance Training (LIHTC, HUD, RD, HOME)
  • Live & Online Training on Fair Housing & Accessibility
  • Capital Needs Assessments (CNAs)
  • Physical Needs Assessments (PNAs)
  • Accessibility Action Plans
  • 504 Transition Plans
  • Accessibility Construction Reviews
  • Accessibility Blueprint & Spec Reviews
  • Accessibility Information Products:  Fair Housing Design Manual Made EZ / UFAS Pocket Edition

Flaherty Salmin CPAs
2300 Buffalo Road, Bldg. 200
Rochester, NY  14624
585-279-0120
585-279-0166 (fax)
www.fs-cpa.com
Tim Flaherty; tflaherty@fs-cpa.com

Get RD Done Right
8507 Jenner Ct.
Springfield, VA 22153
571-296-4746
Larry Anderson; landerson32@cox.net

Greystone Affordable Development
4025 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 209
Raleigh, NC  27607
919-573-7515
919-573-7519 (fax)
www.greycoaffordabledev.com
Tanya Eastwood; tanya.eastwood@greyco.com

Greystone Affordable Development is among the largest developers of affordable rental housing in the United States. As an innovative leader, our mission is to increase and improve affordable housing by helping owners leverage themselves to accomplish more in their communities.

We assist our clients with successfully constructing, rehabilitating, repositioning, and recapitalizing projects to improve housing conditions for their residents, maximize value within their portfolios, and extend the physical life of their assets.

Our ultimate success is defined by helping our partners achieve their goals, while also positively affecting the communities they serve.

Housing & Tax Consultants
PO Box 701738
Tulsa, OK 74170
www.housing-tax.com
918-845-2859
918-528-6051 (fax)
Corey Asher
corey@housing-tax.com

Local Initiatives Support Corporation (LISC)
1825 K Street, NW, Ste. 1100
Washington, DC 20006
202-739-9279
www.lisc.org
Mark Kudlowitz; mkudlowitz@lisc.org

RED Mortgage Capital, a division of ORIX Real Estate Capital
10 W. Broad St. Columbus, OH  43215
614-224-8804
614-224-8805 (fax)
www.redcapitalgroup.com
Jeff Banker; jdbanker@redcapitalgroup.com

RED Mortgage Capital, a division of ORIX Real Estate Capital (OREC), provides targeted financial services in the multifamily and affordable housing markets and is recognized for its industry expertise, innovative structures and consistently high rankings.

We provide investment banking, financial advisory, mortgage banking and investment advisory solutions to multifamily and  affordable housing organizations nationwide. Consulting services include: Section 538, Section 515, LIHTC, HUD, FHA, Fannie Mae, GNMA. OREC is a Fannie Mae DUS®, MAP- and Lean-Approved FHA, and Freddie Mac OptigoSM Small Balance lender. Securities, investment banking and advisory services are provided through OREC Securities, LLC, a member of FINRA/SIPC.

Tidwell Group, LLC
2001 Park Place, Suite 900
Birmingham, AL  35203
205-822-1010
205-930-5509 (fax)
www.tidwellgroup.com
Barry Tidwell; barry.tidwell@tidwellgroup.com
4249 Easton Way, Ste. 210
Columbus, OH 43219
614-528-1440
Todd Fentress: todd.fentress@tidwellgroup.com

Tidwell Group, LLC is a full-service accounting and consulting firm with expertise serving clients in all aspects of the real estate industry throughout the United States. Our experienced professionals serve all asset classes within the affordable housing, conventional real estate, and not-for-profit industries. Within the affordable housing industry, our expertise ranges from low income housing tax credits, bond and conventional financing, HUD compliance and reporting, and USDA-Rural Development compliance and reporting. Our focus is developing long-term client relationships through value driven results.