Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital
217 Garden Trail
Michigan City, IN  46360
219-380-5956
www.bellwetherenterprise.com
Robert Morton; bmorton@bellwetherenterprise.com

Bellwether Enterprise is one of the largest commercial & multifamily mortgage banking companies in the country. We are large in scope, yet focused in approach. With 30 offices across the country,  we offer an unwavering commitment to regional expertise.  Most of our loan producers have 25 plus years of experience and were born and raised in the areas they do business.

Local expertise, a wide variety of lenders, competitive products and unmatched customer service, Bellwether Enterprise is one source for all your commercial mortgage banking needs.

Bonneville Multifamily Capital 
111 E. Broadway, Suite 1250
Salt Lake City, UT  84111
801-323-1077
801-323-1001 (fax)
www.bmcslc.com
Robert A. Hall; rhall@bmcslc.com

Bonneville MultiFamily Capital has been actively involved in rural rental housing since 2003. During that time, we’ve provided new construction and acquisition/rehab financing to over 400 rural properties containing more than 22,000 units through the USDA Section 538 Guaranteed Rural Rental Housing Program. We act as loan servicer for the loans we originate and currently service more than 350 USDA 538 loans as an approved Ginnie Mae seller/servicer. Bonneville MultiFamily Capital is also an FHA MAP Lender providing 221d4 and 223f financing solutions.

Boston Capital
One Boston Pl.
Boston, MA  02108-4406
617-624-8649
617-523-6492
www.bostoncapital.com
Katherine Alitz; kalitz@bostoncapital.com

Founded in 1974, Boston Capital is a multifamily housing investment company focused on providing equity and debt financing for the development, acquisition and preservation of apartment communities for people from all walks of life. In addition to providing the capital necessary for developing affordable properties in rural, suburban and urban neighborhoods, we also acquire and invest in the development of market rate luxury apartments in select markets throughout the United States.

In an industry where keeping pace with regulatory and market changes is extremely challenging, we not only anticipate these changes, but also help to shape them. We participated in the development of the federal tax credit program, have continually established new investment and funding options, and developed innovative technologies to move ourselves—and the industry—forward. We have invested in nearly 197,000 apartments in more than 2,085 communities nationwide. Today, Boston Capital is one of the largest owners of apartment properties in the United States.

Each transaction we are involved in provides our investors, developer partners and our communities with direct social and economic benefits. We take a long-term view and invest our capital—and expertise—into creating solid returns for investors, helping partners succeed, and developing high quality, affordable and market rate housing.

Boston Financial Investment Management
6006 Brownsboro Park Blvd., Ste. B
Louisville, KY 40207
www.bfim.com
502-450-9952
Thomas Paramore
thomas.paramore@bfim.com

Centennial Mortgage, Inc.
2101 Fourth Ave., Ste. 1570
Seattle, WA 98121
www.centennialmortgage.com
206-682-9000
574-233-6855 (fax)
Matthew Kane
mkane@centennialmortgage.com

Churchill Stateside Group LLC
601 Cleveland St., Suite 850
Clearwater, FL  33755
727-233-0564
727-461-6047 (fax)
www.cshfirst.com
Keith Gloeckl; kgloeckl@csgfirst.com
Devin Sanderson; 727-461-2200; dsanderson@csgfirst.com

Cinnaire
100 W. 10th Street, Ste. 502
Wilmington, DE 19801
www.cinnaire.com
302-231-4426
302-698-8138 (fax)
Krista Wriston
kwriston@cinnaire.com
Joseph Jones
jjones@cinnaire.com

Coventry Capital Group, LLC
200 North Warner Rd., Ste. 150
King of Prussia, PA  19406
610-768-7732
610-768-7734 (fax)
Liam P. McGuigan; liam@coventrycg.com

Hudson Housing Capital
630 Fifth Ave., Ste. 2850
New York, NY 10111
www.hudsonhousing.com
212-218-4448
212-218-4467 (fax)
Kimmel Cameron
kimmel.cameron@hudsonhousing.com

KeyBank Real Estate Capital
88 E. Broad St., 2nd Fl.
Columbus, OH 43215
www.keybank.com
614-460-3438
David Lacki
david_lacki@keybank.com

The Megan Group, LLC
2900 N. Government Way, #88
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815
913-273-0563
Gary Maddock; gary@maddock.biz

Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing
88 E. Broad St., Suite 1800
Columbus, OH  43215
614-224-8446
614-629-3036 (fax)
www.occh.org
Annie Ross; aross@occh.org

Raymond James Tax Credit Funds, Inc.
880 Carillon Pkwy.
St. Petersburg, FL  33716
727-567-3800
727-567-8455 (fax)
www.raymondjames.com/TaxCreditFunds
Steven Kropf; steve.kropf@raymondjames.com

Lument,a division of ORIX Real Estate Capital
10 W. Broad St.
Columbus, OH  43215
614-224-8804
614-224-8805 (fax)
www.lument.com
Jeff Banker; jeff.banker@lument.com

Lument, a division of ORIX Real Estate Capital (OREC), provides targeted financial services in the multifamily and affordable housing markets and is recognized for its industry expertise, innovative structures and consistently high rankings.

We provide investment banking, financial advisory, mortgage banking and investment advisory solutions to multifamily and  affordable housing organizations nationwide. Consulting services include: Section 538, Section 515, LIHTC, HUD, FHA, Fannie Mae, GNMA. OREC is a Fannie Mae DUS®, MAP- and Lean-Approved FHA, and Freddie Mac OptigoSM Small Balance lender. Securities, investment banking and advisory services are provided through OREC Securities, LLC, a member of FINRA/SIPC.

Stifel
2660 East Chase Lane, Suite 400
Montgomery, AL  36124
334-834-5100
334-269-0902 (fax)
www.stifel.com
John B. Rucker, III; ruckerj@stifel.com

The Summit Group 
1809 Seventh Ave., Suite 1019
Seattle, WA  98101
206-443-2320
877-878-2433 (fax)
www.smtgrp.com
Don Beaty; dbeaty@smtgrp.com

Founded in 1985, The Summit Group now has over 1,843 individual and corporate investors and over 396 properties across the United States.

The Wishcamper Companies, Inc.
2 Union Street, Ste. 500
Portland, ME 04101
www.wishcamper.com
207-805-3777
Joe Wishcamper
jwishcamper@wishcamper.com
Richard Wishcamper
rick.wishcamper@wishrockgroup.com