Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital
4555 W. Burgundy Trail
La Porte, IN 46350
219-380-5956
www.bwe.com
Robert Morton; bob.morton@bwe.com

Bellwether Enterprise is one of the largest commercial & multifamily mortgage banking companies in the country. We are large in scope, yet focused in approach. With 30 offices across the country,  we offer an unwavering commitment to regional expertise.  Most of our loan producers have 25 plus years of experience and were born and raised in the areas they do business.

Local expertise, a wide variety of lenders, competitive products and unmatched customer service, Bellwether Enterprise is one source for all your commercial mortgage banking needs.

Bonneville Multifamily Capital 
111 E. Broadway, Suite 1250
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801-323-1078
801-323-1001
www.bmfcap.com
Robert Hall; rhall@bmfcap.com

Bonneville MultiFamily Capital has been actively involved in rural rental housing since 2003. During that time, we’ve provided new construction and acquisition/rehab financing to over 400 rural properties containing more than 22,000 units through the USDA Section 538 Guaranteed Rural Rental Housing Program. We act as loan servicer for the loans we originate and currently service more than 350 USDA 538 loans as an approved Ginnie Mae seller/servicer. Bonneville MultiFamily Capital is also an FHA MAP Lender providing 221d4 and 223f financing solutions.

Boston Financial Investment Management
6006 Brownsboro Park Blvd., Ste. B
Louisville, KY 40207
www.bfim.com
502-450-9952
Thomas Paramore
thomas.paramore@bfim.com

Centennial Mortgage, Inc.
2101 Fourth Ave., Ste. 1570
Seattle, WA 98121
www.centennialmortgage.com
206-682-9000
574-233-6855 (fax)
Matthew Kane
mkane@centennialmortgage.com

Churchill Stateside Group LLC
601 Cleveland St., Suite 850
Clearwater, FL  33755
727-233-0564
727-461-6047 (fax)
www.cshfirst.com
Keith Gloeckl; kgloeckl@csgfirst.com
Dan Duda; 727-269-5198; dduda@csgfirst.com
Alex Holverson
150 S Wacker Drive, Ste. 2400
Chicago, IL 60606
904-207-8086; aholverson@csgfirst.com

Cinnaire
100 W. 10th Street, Ste. 502
Wilmington, DE 19801
www.cinnaire.com
302-231-4426
302-698-8138 (fax)
Krista Wriston
kwriston@cinnaire.com
Joseph Jones
jjones@cinnaire.com

Coventry Capital Group, LLC
200 North Warner Rd., Ste. 150
King of Prussia, PA  19406
610-768-7732
610-768-7734 (fax)
Liam P. McGuigan; liam@coventrycg.com

Hudson Housing Capital
630 Fifth Ave., Ste. 2850
New York, NY 10111
www.hudsonhousing.com
212-218-4448
212-218-4467 (fax)
Kimmel Cameron
kimmel.cameron@hudsonhousing.com

KeyBank Real Estate Capital
88 E. Broad St., 2nd Fl.
Columbus, OH 43215
www.keybank.com
614-460-3438
David Lacki
david_lacki@keybank.com

Lument
10 W. Broad St.
Columbus, OH  43215
614-224-8804
614-224-8805 (fax)
www.lument.com
Jeff Banker; jeff.banker@lument.com

Lument, a division of ORIX Real Estate Capital (OREC), provides targeted financial services in the multifamily and affordable housing markets and is recognized for its industry expertise, innovative structures and consistently high rankings.

We provide investment banking, financial advisory, mortgage banking and investment advisory solutions to multifamily and  affordable housing organizations nationwide. Consulting services include: Section 538, Section 515, LIHTC, HUD, FHA, Fannie Mae, GNMA. OREC is a Fannie Mae DUS®, MAP- and Lean-Approved FHA, and Freddie Mac OptigoSM Small Balance lender. Securities, investment banking and advisory services are provided through OREC Securities, LLC, a member of FINRA/SIPC.

The Megan Group, LLC
2900 N. Government Way, #88
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815
913-273-0563
Gary Maddock; gary@maddock.biz

Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing
88 E. Broad St., Suite 1800
Columbus, OH  43215
614-224-8446
614-629-3036 (fax)
www.occh.org
Annie Ross; aross@occh.org

Rose Community Capital
1600 Rosecrans Ave., Bldg. 7, 4th Fl.
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
301-321-7652
www.rosecommunitycapital.com
Kelly Boyer; kboyer@rosecompanies.com
Edgard Morales; emorales@rosecommunity.com

Stifel
2660 East Chase Lane, Suite 400
Montgomery, AL  36124
334-834-5100
334-269-0902 (fax)
www.stifel.com
John B. Rucker, III; ruckerj@stifel.com

The Summit Group 
1809 Seventh Ave., Suite 1019
Seattle, WA  98101
206-443-2320
877-878-2433 (fax)
www.smtgrp.com
Don Beaty; dbeaty@smtgrp.com

Founded in 1985, The Summit Group now has over 1,843 individual and corporate investors and over 396 properties across the United States.

The Wishcamper Companies, Inc.
2 Union Street, Ste. 500
Portland, ME 04101
www.wishcamper.com
207-805-3777
Joe Wishcamper
jwishcamper@wishcamper.com
Richard Wishcamper
rick.wishcamper@wishrockgroup.com