Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital, LLC
4555 W. Burgundy Trail
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-380-5956
216-820-4501 (fax)
www.bellwetherenterprise.com
Robert Morton; bmorton@bwecap.com

Bellwether Enterprise is one of the largest commercial & multifamily mortgage banking companies in the country. We are large in scope, yet focused in approach. With 30 offices across the country,  we offer an unwavering commitment to regional expertise.  Most of our loan producers have 25 plus years of experience and were born and raised in the areas they do business.

Local expertise, a wide variety of lenders, competitive products and unmatched customer service, Bellwether Enterprise is one source for all your commercial mortgage banking needs.

Bonneville Multifamily Capital
111 E. Broadway, Suite 1250
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801-323-1078
801-323-1001
www.bmfcap.com
Robert Hall; rhall@bmfcap.com

Bonneville MultiFamily Capital has been actively involved in rural rental housing since 2003. During that time, we’ve provided new construction and acquisition/rehab financing to over 400 rural properties containing more than 22,000 units through the USDA Section 538 Guaranteed Rural Rental Housing Program. We act as loan servicer for the loans we originate and currently service more than 350 USDA 538 loans as an approved Ginnie Mae seller/servicer. Bonneville MultiFamily Capital is also an FHA MAP Lender providing 221d4 and 223f financing solutions.

Churchill Stateside Group LLC
601 Cleveland St., Ste. 850
Clearwater, FL 33755
727-233-0564
727-461-6047 (fax)
www.csgfirst.com
Keith Gloeckl; kgloeckl@csgfirst.com

Community Preservation Partners, LLC
17782 Sky Park Circle
Irvine, CA 92620
714-662-5565
714-662-4412 (fax)
www.cpp-housing.com
Anand Kannan; akannan@wncinc.com

Coventry Capital Group, LLC
200 North Warner Rd., Ste. 150
King of Prussia, PA 19416
610-678-7732
610-768-7734 (fax)
Liam P. McGuigan; liam@coventrycg.com

Greystone Affordable Development
4025 Lake Boone Trail, Ste. 209
Raleigh, NC 27607
919-573-7515
919-573-7519 (fax)
www.greycoaffordabledev.com
Tanya Eastwood; tanya.eastwood@greyco.com

Greystone Affordable Development is among the largest developers of affordable rental housing in the United States. As an innovative leader, our mission is to increase and improve affordable housing by helping owners leverage themselves to accomplish more in their communities.

We assist our clients with successfully constructing, rehabilitating, repositioning, and recapitalizing projects to improve housing conditions for their residents, maximize value within their portfolios, and extend the physical life of their assets.

Our ultimate success is defined by helping our partners achieve their goals, while also positively affecting the communities they serve.

Hamilton Realty Advisors, LLC
10940 S. Parker Rd., Suite 701
Parker, CO  80134
303-916-8755
303-840-7180 (fax)
www.hra-llc.com
Sean Hamilton; shamilton@hra-llc.com

Local Initiatives Support Corporation (LISC) 
1825 K Street, NW, Ste. 1100
Washington, DC 20006
202-739-9279
www.lisc.org
Mark Kudlowitz; mkudlowitz@lisc.org

Merchants Capital Corporation
11555 N. Meridian St., Suite 400
Carmel, IN  46032
317-569-7420
317-569-6481 (fax)
www.merchantscapital.com
Michael F. Petrie; mpetrie@prmic.com

Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing
88 E. Broad St., Suite 1800
Columbus, OH  43215
614-224-8446
614-629-3036 (fax)
www.occh.org
Annie Ross; aross@occh.org

RED Mortgage Capital, a division of ORIX Real Estate Capital
10 W. Broad St.
Columbus, OH  43215
614-224-8804
614-224-8805 (fax)
www.redcapitalgroup.com
Jeff Banker; jdbanker@redcapitalgroup.com

RED Mortgage Capital, a division of ORIX Real Estate Capital (OREC), provides targeted financial services in the multifamily and affordable housing markets and is recognized for its industry expertise, innovative structures and consistently high rankings.

We provide investment banking, financial advisory, mortgage banking and investment advisory solutions to multifamily and  affordable housing organizations nationwide. Consulting services include: Section 538, Section 515, LIHTC, HUD, FHA, Fannie Mae, GNMA. OREC is a Fannie Mae DUS®, MAP- and Lean-Approved FHA, and Freddie Mac OptigoSM Small Balance lender. Securities, investment banking and advisory services are provided through OREC Securities, LLC, a member of FINRA/SIPC.

Stifel
2660 East Chase Lane, Suite 400
Montgomery, AL  36124
334-834-5100
334-269-0902 (fax)
www.stifel.com
John B. Rucker, III; ruckerj@stifel.com

The Wishcamper Companies
2 Union Street, Ste. 500
Portland, ME  04101
207-774-5101
207-774-5110 (fax)
www.wishcamper.com
Joe Wishcamper; jwishcamper@wishcamper.com