Boston Financial Investment Management
6006 Brownsboro Park Blvd., Ste. B
Louisville, KY 40207
www.bfim.com
502-450-9952
Thomas Paramore
thomas.paramore@bfim.com

Bonneville Multifamily Capital
111 E. Broadway, Suite 1250
Salt Lake City, UT  84111
801-323-1077
801-323-1001 (fax)
www.bmcslc.com
Robert A. Hall; rhall@bmcslc.com

Bonneville MultiFamily Capital has been actively involved in rural rental housing since 2003. During that time, we’ve provided new construction and acquisition/rehab financing to over 400 rural properties containing more than 22,000 units through the USDA Section 538 Guaranteed Rural Rental Housing Program. We act as loan servicer for the loans we originate and currently service more than 350 USDA 538 loans as an approved Ginnie Mae seller/servicer. Bonneville MultiFamily Capital is also an FHA MAP Lender providing 221d4 and 223f financing solutions.

Centennial Mortgage, Inc.
2101 Fourth Ave., Ste. 1570
Seattle, WA 98121
www.centennialmortgage.com
206-682-9000
574-233-6855 (fax)
Matthew Kane
mkane@centennialmortgage.com

Churchill Stateside Group LLC
601 Cleveland St., Suite 850
Clearwater, FL  33755
727-233-0564
727-461-6047 (fax)
www.csgfirst.com
Keith Gloeckl; kgloeckl@csgfirst.com
Dan Duda; 727-269-5198; dduda@csgfirst.com
Alex Holverson
150 S Wacker Drive, Ste. 2400
Chicago, IL 60606
904-207-8086; aholverson@csgfirst.com

Cinnaire
100 W. 10th Street, Ste. 502
Wilmington, DE 19801
www.cinnaire.com
302-231-4426
302-698-8138 (fax)
Krista Wriston
kwriston@cinnaire.com
Joseph Jones
jjones@cinnaire.com

Coventry Capital Group, LLC
200 North Warner Rd., Ste. 150
King of Prussia, PA  19406
610-768-7732
610-768-7734 (fax)
Liam P. McGuigan; liam@coventrycg.com

Merchants Capital Corporation
11555 N. Meridian St., Suite 400
Carmel, IN  46032
317-569-7420
317-569-6481 (fax)
www.merchantscapital.com
Michael F. Petrie; mpetrie@prmic.com

Lument
10 W. Broad St.
Columbus, OH  43215
614-224-8804
614-224-8805 (fax)
www.lument.com
Jeff Banker; jeff.banker@lument.com

Lument, a division of ORIX Real Estate Capital (OREC), provides targeted financial services in the multifamily and affordable housing markets and is recognized for its industry expertise, innovative structures and consistently high rankings.

We provide investment banking, financial advisory, mortgage banking and investment advisory solutions to multifamily and  affordable housing organizations nationwide. Consulting services include: Section 538, Section 515, LIHTC, HUD, FHA, Fannie Mae, GNMA. OREC is a Fannie Mae DUS®, MAP- and Lean-Approved FHA, and Freddie Mac OptigoSM Small Balance lender. Securities, investment banking and advisory services are provided through OREC Securities, LLC, a member of FINRA/SIPC.